Superiority Theory

A lot of our discussion from last class came from how the superiority theory and Donald Trump relate. As hard as it is for me to say, I believe our current president has a strong correlation with the superiority theory. When I saw the video of Trump mocking the disabled reporter, it created a pit in my stomach that changed my perception of the man he was. Regardless of if this action was intentional or not, it is not an action I do not want to see out of the man running our country. I believe this form of mockery stems from insecurities from within. If not for Donald Trumps insecurities, what are other reasons for Donald Trumps use of superiority theory?

Leave a Reply

